OUR STAFF AND ADMIN LEADERS

John Verciglio, Senior Pastor, jverciglio@alexcityfumc.org, 256-234-6322

Reverend Helen Walton,  Congregational Care/Prayer, helenwalton1@bellsouth.net, 256-234-6322

Jimmy Yates, yatesjimmy56@gmail.com, 256-749-2413

Tammy Wendling, Family & Discipleship Minister, twendling@alexcityfumc.org, 256-234-6322

David Hand, Youth & Arbor Ministries Director, youthdirector@alexcityfumc.org, 256-234-6322

Jebb Blankenship, Financial Manager, jblankenship@alexcityfumc.org, 256-234-6322

Carol Mallory, Administrative Assistant, cmallory@alexcityfumc.org, 256-234-6322

Virginia Heath, Church Secretary, vheath@alexcityfumc.org, 256-234-6322

Theresa Bolt, Traditional Music Director, tbbolt@gmail.com

Teresa Vigueras, Worship Director, tvigueras@alexcityfumc.org, 256-234-6322

Clay Greene, Facility Manager, cgreene@alexcityfumc.org, 256-234-6322

Kim McAlister, Jacob's Ladder Director, jldirector@alexcityfumc.org, 256-234-5783

Mack Clayton, Staff-Parish Relations Committee Chair, mackclayton@charter.net

Tom LaFon, Trustees Chair, gtlafon@gmail.com

Scotty Howell, Administrative Board Chair, scotty@robinsoniron.com

Jay Hare, Finance Chair, Jay@myonlycpa.com

SERVICE TIMES

ADDRESS

Green Street Campus - 10:10 am

Trinity Campus - 9:00 am (Easter Sunrise Service at 6:30 am)

Arbor Campus - 9:00 am

First United Methodist Church Alexander City

310 Green Street

Alexander City, AL 35010

(256) 234-6322

All content © Alex City First United Methodist Church, 2016. All rights reserved. Designed & Developed by LMG Ad Agency

Alex City F.U.M.C.

310 Green Street

Alexander City, AL 35010

(256) 234-6322